Compulsory Retiring Government staff list

Chief Secretary Lok Darshan Regmi and 2,480 government staff will be on compulsory leave this fiscal year. The National Library (Civil Service) has given the information while publishing the notice of the employees who will be on compulsory leave in the fiscal year 2077/78 BS.

Details Here PDF

The library has been making public the list of employees who will be on compulsory leave at the beginning of each fiscal year. The notice of compulsory leave of the employees from the office assistant to the chief secretary has been made public. In the notification, the employees who get compulsory leave due to age limit or service period are requested to fill the form as per the Civil Service Rules 2050 and send it to the National Library through the Rehabilitation Office six months before the date of retirement.

In the notice made public by the library, it has been informed that if the letter of notice regarding the compulsory leave of the concerned employee is not received due to any reason, everyone should be allowed to take leave on the basis of this information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!